Designer Markdown Websites

If your anything like me, you like to have well made, beautiful clothing but don’t like to pay the big bucks for them. I have a few websites I usually go to and they carry all the designers I love but they are at cheaper prices. I LOVE these pages. I would be broke and homeless without them. But the problem with online shopping is that is can become very addicting. So use my tips wisely but don’t blame me if you go bankrupt.

The Out Net- www.theoutnet.com

THE OUTNET

Refinery 29- www.refinery29.com

Bluefly- www.bluefly.com

ASOS- As Seen on Screen. http://us.asos.com/?r=1&mk=B1

Leave a Reply

